The Name of the founder Member of the Society to which the rules and bye laws of the management affairs is entrusted are as under :-
Sr.no
Name
Photo
Designation
Contact No
Email Id
 1  Dalip Kumar    President  9017404700
9991224700
dalipkumar@drbhimraoambedkarsewasamit.com
 2  Pooran Mal    Vice President  9813718559 pooranmal@drbhimraoambedkarsewasamiti.com
 3  Jagdeep Mandaiya    Secretary  9996344012  jagdeepmandaiya@drbhimraoambedkarsewasamiti.com
 4  Jagmal Singh    Joint Secretary  9466780072  jagmalsingh@drbhimraoambedkarsewasamiti.com
 5  Ishwar Singh    Treasurer  9416575544 ishwarsingh@drbhimraoambedkarsewasamiti.com
 6  Sube Singh    Co-Treasurer  9899899581  subesingh@drbhimraoambedkarsewasamiti.com
 7  Inderjeet    Member  9813891944 inderjeet@drbhimraoambedkarsewasamiti.com
 8  Vikram Singh   Member 9416765295 vikramsingh@drbhimraoambedkarsewasamiti.com
 9  Satya Pal    Member  9729372684  satyapal@drbhimraoambedkarsewasamiti.com
 10  Sunil Kumar     Member  8199020700  sunilkumar@drbhimraoambedkarsewasamiti.com
 11  Rajender  Member  9654419619   rajender@drbhimraoambedkarsewasamiti.com